Select Page

Unreleased track (well, technically one of 23 unreleased tracks) from “The Weird Lovemakers Must Die” sessions, 2000.

Hector Jaime – Vocals, Bass
Greg Petix – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Gerard Schumacher – Drums
Jason Willis – Guitar, Backing Vocals

Music: Jason Willis • Lyrics: Hector Jaime
©2000 The Weird Lovemakers
Video edited by Jason Willis, 2010

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This